Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various - Footloose (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (1 LP)

Regular price R 389.95
Regular price Sale price R 389.95
Tax included.
Track listing

Disc 1 - Side A

1. Footloose (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
2. Let's Hear It for the Boy (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
3. Almost Paradise (Love Theme from "Footloose")
4. Holding Out for a Hero (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)

Disc 1 - Side B

1. Dancing In the Sheets (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
2. I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man) (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
3. Somebody's Eyes (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)
4. The Girl Gets Around
5. Never (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)