Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A Changin' (mono version) (1 LP)

Regular price R 389.95
Regular price Sale price R 389.95
Tax included.
Track listing

Disc 1 - Side A

1. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Mono Version)
2. Ballad of Hollis Brown (Mono Version)
3. With God On Our Side (Mono Version)
4. One Too Many Mornings (Mono Version)
5. North Country Blues (Mono Version)

Disc 1 - Side B

1. Only a Pawn In Their Game (Mono Version)
2. Boots of Spanish Leather (Mono Version)
3. When the Ship Comes In (Mono Version)
4. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll (Mono Version)
5. Restless Farewell (Mono Version)