Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dean Martin

Dean Martin - Dream with Dean (1 LP)

Regular price R 389.95
Regular price Sale price R 389.95
Tax included.
Track listing

Disc 1 - Side A

1. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
2. Fools Rush In
3. I'll Buy That Dream
4. If You Were the Only Girl (In the World)
5. Blue Moon
6. Everybody Loves Somebody (Dream with Dean Version)

Disc 1 - Side B

1. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
2. Gimme a Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?
3. Hands Across the Table
4. Smile
5. My Melancholy Baby
6. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home