Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harry Styles

Harry Styles, Harry's House (1 LP)

Regular price R 385.00
Regular price Sale price R 385.00
Tax included.

Harry’s House is the third solo studio album from Harry Styles and first music release since 2019’s record breaking sophomore album Fine Line.

The new 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021.

It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland. 

Track listing

Disc 1 - Side A

1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant
2. Late Night Talking
3. Grapejuice
4. As It Was
5. Daylight
6. Little Freak
7. Matilda

Disc 1 - Side B

1. Cinema
2. Daydreaming
3. Keep Driving
4. Satellite
5. Boyfriends
6. Love Of My Life